Apprenticeships & Jobs

Posted on Dec. 1, 2016

Senior Minister | Christ Church Balham

Contact: Christian Fielder | Tel: 07710 397753 | Email: christian.fielder@fresh-perspectives.co.uk | Website: www.christchurchbalham.org.uk
Posted on Dec. 19, 2016

Ministry Trainees | Dundonald Church

Contact: Mark Nicholas | Email: info@dundonald.org
Posted on Oct. 12, 2017

Associate Scheme | St Helen's Bishopsgate

Posted on Oct. 17, 2017

Co-Mission | Finance Officer

Contact: Stephen Hatherall | Email: stephen.hatherall@co-mission.org | Website: www.co-mission.org/jobs
Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Youth & Families Worker | St Luke's Hampstead

Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Assistant Minister | Sherbourne with Pamber

Contact: John Hamilton | Tel: 01256 850434 | Email: jt77hamilton@waitrose.com
Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Youth & Families Minister | St James Christian Workers Trust

Contact: Simon Tomkins | Tel: 01782 720392 | Email: s.c.r.tomkins@gmail.com
Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Assistant Pastor | Grosvenor Road Baptist Church

Contact: Richard Barkley | Email: richard@grosvenorbaptist.org
Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Part Time Asst Pastor & Ministry Trainee | St MAry's & Emmanuel

Contact: Mike Walton | Email: mike@chadwellparish.org.uk
Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Children & Youth Worker | Bessacar Evangelical Church

Tel: 01302 531040 | Email: bessacraevangelicalchurch@gmail.com | Website: www.bec.uk.net
Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Associate minister | St Elizabeths, Dundonald, Belfast

Contact: Tim Anderson | Tel: 02890 483153 | Email: tim@Stelizabeths.church
Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Associate Pastor | Christ Church, Southampton

Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Youth and Children's Worker | St Andrew's, Westlands

Contact: Andrew Dawswell | Tel: 01782 619594 | Website: www.churchinthewestlands.org.uk
Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Operations Manager

Posted on Oct. 19, 2017

Additional Minister | Stockton BAptist Church

Posted on Oct. 20, 2017

Operations Manager | Christ Church Kensington

Contact: Adele Pye | Tel: 0207 937 6667 | Email: admin@christchurchkensington.com | Website: www.christchurchkensington.com
Posted on Nov. 10, 2017

Pastoral Assistant | St Giles Mission

Posted on Nov. 10, 2017

Ministry Apprentice 2018 | Christ Church Westbourne

Contact: Sam Dickenson | Tel: 01202 760952 | Email: sam@christchurchwestbourne.com