Apprenticeships & Jobs

Posted on Jan. 5, 2021

Children's Worker | Redeemer Queens Park

Contact: Thomas West | Tel: 07932 048867 | Email: thomas@redeemerQP.com
Posted on July 8, 2021

Ministry Trainee | Calne Free Church

Contact: Charlie Fadipe | Email: calne.pastor@gmail.com
Posted on July 27, 2021

Full-Time Children & Youth Worker | St Andrew's Frimley

Contact: Lynne Ferguson | Email: lynne@st-andrewschurch.org.uk | Website: www.st-andrewschurch.org.uk/vacancy.htm
Posted on Aug. 24, 2021

Senior Minister | Holy Trinitry Gateshead

Contact: Ramzi Adcock | Tel: 0191 212 7402 | Email: ramzi.adcock@church.org.uk | Website: www.holytrinitygateshead.org.uk
Posted on Aug. 26, 2021

Full-Time Children & Youth Worker | St Andrew's Frimley

Contact: Lynne Ferguson | Email: lynne@st-andrewschurch.org.uk | Website: www.st-andrewschurch.org.uk/vacancy.htm
Posted on Aug. 26, 2021

Christian Schools Workers | Insight Kingston

Posted on Sept. 16, 2021

St John's Church, Woking | Youth Worker

Contact: Peter Chamberlain | Email: peter@stjohnswoking.org.uk | Website: www.stjohnswoking.org.uk/vacancies
Posted on Sept. 16, 2021

Women's Worker | Crossway Stratford, East London

Contact: Yasmin Bartlett | Email: yasmin@crosswaystratford.org
Posted on Sept. 17, 2021

Associate Vicar | St Andrew The Great

Contact: Xander Coomber | Email: xander.coomber@stag.org
Posted on Oct. 6, 2021

Operations Manager | Crossway Stratford

Contact: Yasmin Bartlett | Email: yasmin@crosswaystratford.org | Website: www.crosswaystratford.org
Posted on Oct. 8, 2021

Pastor in Training | Duke Street Church, Richmond

Contact: Matt Bailey | Tel: 07930 687858 | Email: matt.bailey@dukestreetchurch.com
Posted on Oct. 15, 2021

Part-Time Co-ordinator | Merton Street Pastors

Tel: 07939 817836 | Email: chair.merton@streetpastors.org.uk
Posted on Oct. 18, 2021

Training Course Director | Kent Gospel Partnereship

Contact: Richard Hagan | Tel: 07932 173904 | Email: info@gospelkent.uk | Website: www.kentgospelpartnership.uk/training
Posted on Oct. 21, 2021

Female Pastoral Worker | St Thomas, Oakwood