📦 FREE shipping on orders over £25  📞 Call us on 0333 123 0880
The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

C. S. Lewis’s classic fantasy series, all in one volume.

£40.00 £34.27
Saving you 14 %
Also available

All seven tales in The Chronicles of Narnia are bound together, with full-colour illustrations, in one magnificent hardcover volume with a personal introduction by Douglas Gresham, stepson of C. S. Lewis.

Talking beasts, heroic deeds and epic battles between good and evil await you in C. S. Lewis’s classic fantasy series, which has been enchanting readers for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books; The Magician’s Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle unabridged and arranged in C.S. Lewis’s preferred order, featuring full-colour artwork by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes.

Product details


Contributors C S Lewis
ISBN 9780007100248
Format Hardback
First published July 2013
Dimensions 221mm x 286mm x 36mm
Weight 2.11 kg
Language English
Pages 528
Publisher Harper Collins
Customer reviews

Post your review

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia | C S Lewis |
£40.00 £34.27