Click Unit 10: 8-11s Leader's Manual (ebook)

Click Unit 10: 8-11s Leader's Manual ebook

Easy-to-use, Bible-centered teaching material for 8-11s

Unit 10 for 8-11s looks at the subject of 'Follow the Leader', from the Gospels and Acts.

PDF version (for desktops and laptops)

To access this eBook, you may need to follow the steps outlined in our eBook guide.

£9.99 £7.99
Saving you 20 %
Also available

Unit 10 for 8-11s looks at the subject of 'Follow the Leader', from the Gospels and Acts.

This manual is designed to be used with the specific child's component and posters for this unit. There is also a Leader's Pack available.

CLICK is a Bible-based programme for teaching and discipling children from 3-11 years. The CLICK curriculum is based on the belief that the Bible’s own theological framework should direct what is taught and how it is taught. CLICK is Bible-based, teaching the major events, concepts and doctrines of the Bible. It’s also great fun!

Each comprehensive Leader's Manual includes:

  • ten Bible teaching sessions
  • engaging and purposeful activities, games and crafts
  • music suggestions
  • extension ideas for more able children
  • photocopiable masters for visual aids and activities

PDF versions of the CLICK resources allow you to download each manual electronically and share it with up to 3 leaders. This saves you having to pass the book around your fellow leaders or buy a manual for each leader. The price is the same as one physical copy of the manual, but can be shared with up to three other people.

Who can I share the licence with?
These licences are designed for use within your own organisation, church or ministry, for example among other children’s workers, or Sunday School teachers. They cannot be shared with people from different churches or organisations who will need to buy their own licences/pdfs.

Product details


  • Follow the Leader from the Gospels and Acts
  • 1. Jesus calls (Luke 5 v 1-11)
  • 2. Jesus calls Levi (Luke 5 v 27-32)
  • 3. Rich, but sad (Luke 18 v 18-27)
  • 4. Zacchaeus (Luke 19 v 1-10)
  • 5. Walking on water (Matthew 14 v 22-33)
  • 6. Who am I? (Matthew 16 v 13-26)
  • 7. Failure and forgiveness (Matthew 26; John 21)
  • 8. Peter's first sermon (Acts 2 v 1-42)
  • 9. Peter meets Cornelius (Acts 10 v 1-48)
  • 10. Peter's escape from prison (Acts 12 v 1-24)


Age range: 8 - 11
Author Alison Mitchell
Format eBook
First published July 2017
Language English
Pages 96
Publisher The Good Book Company
Customer reviews

Post your review

Click Unit 10: 8-11s Leader's Manual (ebook) | Alison Mitchell | £9.99 £7.99