Jesus Hokey Pokey CD

Jesus Hokey Pokey CD

All new songs

C'mon everyone! It's time to all join Colin Buchanan for The Jesus Hokey Pokey!

£9.99 £7.99
Saving you 20 %
Bulk Discounts
10 for £7.00 each (save 30%)
25 for £6.50 each (save 35%)
Out of stock
Also available

With inspired freshness and energy, Australia's No 1 kids Christian artist is back as you've never heard him before with an all-new bundle of amazing, bible-packed songs. It's a lively call to follow Jesus - the Boss of the Cross - with our whole hearts.

Catchy new favourites include the worksite-inspired disco-tastic Building On The Lord, the groovy Ak-shonn, the rollocking God Is Good, the dubstepping Horsey Dance, brand new memory verses to learn together - plus there's Colin's new classic, The Jesus Hokey Pokey.

(Includes a brand new bonus Christmas song for all year round, Top of the List!)

Product details


  • Boss of the Cross (An Easter Song)
  • Akshonn (aka The Gospel Groove aka Middle Of The Action)
  • GO GO GO In The Gospel Power
  • Intro to Hokey Pokey - K-dog PatstatiK's Hokey Pokey Mashmix
  • The Jesus Hokey Pokey
  • Dig Dig! Hammer Saw! (Building on the Lord)
  • Invisible Believer
  • Isaiah 9v6 - "For To Us a Child is Born"
  • Open Your Ears to God's Word (Horsey Dance)
  • He Lives! (An Easter Song)
  • God is Good All the Time
  • Truth is Still True
  • Get Back To Jesus
  • He's The Greatest Name
  • The Wholeeee Holy Bible
  • Faith Knowledge Godliness (Titus 1:1-3)
  • Top of the List at Christmas (A Christmas Song for Anytime)
  • 2 Peter 1 v3-7 (Add to faith, goodness)
  • Live in The Gospel


Age range: 4 - 11
Author Colin Buchanan
ISBN 5060256821540
Format CD-Audio
First published October 2014
Dimensions 140mm x 125mm x 10mm
Language English
Publisher Wanaaring Road Music
Customer reviews

Post your review

Jesus Hokey Pokey CD | Colin Buchanan | £9.99 £7.99